loader image

2022/2023 Carriage House Calendar

  • Sept. 30 (Fri) – CH Closed (Family Zoo Day)
  • Oct. 10 (Mon) – Conferences (CH Closed)
  • Oct. 28 (Fri) – Fall Festival
  • Nov. 11 (Fri) – CH Closed
  • Nov. 23-25 – CH Closed (Thanksgiving Break)
  • Dec. 19–January 2 – CH Closed (Winter Break)
  • Jan. 3 (Tues) – Programming back in session
  • Jan. 16 (Mon) – CH Closed (MLK Day)
  • Feb. 20 (Mon) – Conferences (CH Closed)
  • March 5 (Sun) – Fundraiser
  • March 6 (Mon) – CH Closed
  • April 3 – April 7 – CH Closed (Spring Break)
  • April 28 (Fri) – Family Picnic at 12:30 pm
  • May 1-5 – Teacher Appreciation Week
  • May 5 (Fri) – CH Closed
  • May 15 – 19 – CH Closed (First Summer Break)
  • May 29 (Mon) – CH Closed (Memorial Day)
  • June 19-23 – CH Closed (Second Summer Break)
  • July 4 (Tues) – CH Closed (4th of July)
  • July 20 (Thurs) – Last Day of Summer Session 2
  • July 21 (Fri) – Graduation (CH Closed)
Skip to content