I am Loader!

2020/2021 School Calendar

  • Aug. 10 (Mon) – New Parent Zoom Mtg. 7 pm & 8 pm
  • Aug. 11 (Tues) – New Family Open House (TBD)
  • Aug. 12 (Wed) – First Day of School
  • Sept. 7 (Mon) – Labor Day (No School)
  • Sept. 25 (Fri) – Teacher In-Service Day (No School)
  • Oct. 5 (Mon) – Conferences (No School)
  • Oct. 30 (Fri) – Fall Festival (Pending Regulations)
  • Nov. 9 (Mon) – No School
  • Nov. 25-27 – Thanksgiving Break (No School)
  • Dec. 21–Jan. 1 – Winter Break (No School)
  • Jan. 4 (Mon) – Classes back in session
  • Jan. 18 (Mon) – MLK Day (No School)
  • Feb. 12 (Fri) – No School
  • Feb. 15 (Mon) – Conferences (No School)
  • March 29 – April 2 – Spring Break (No School)
  • April 30 (Fri) – No School
  • May 3-7 – Teacher Appreciation Week
  • May 7 (Fri) – Family Picnic at 12:30 pm
  • May 13 (Thurs) – Last Day for Spring Session
  • May 14 (Fri) – Preschool Graduation (No School)
  • May 17 – 21 – First Summer Break (No School)
  • May 24 (Mon) – Summer Session 1 Begins
  • May 31 (Mon) – Memorial Day (No School)
  • June 21 – June 25 – Second Summer Break (No School)
  • June 28 (Mon) – Summer Session 2 Begins
  • July 5 (Mon) – No School
  • July 23 (Fri) – Last Day of Summer Session 2